Watch AEW Dynamite 1/22/20

Watch AEW Dynamite 1/22/20 – 22nd January 2020 Full Show Online:-

2 Parts Dailymotion

Part1 | Part2

PrimoGo

Part1 | Part2

On the last episode, Hangman Page & Kenny Omega earned a tag title shot against SCU, Cody put MJF in his place, Shida & Statlander defeated The Nightmare Collective, 63 year old DDP jumped off the ring post and Darby Allin & PAC put on an instant classic!

Date- 22nd January 2020
Location- Indiana Farmers Coliseum, Indianapolis, IN, US
Time- 8 PM EST(21 November 2019 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)
Show Previews
Hangman Page & Kenny Omega versus SCU for the AEW tag titles
Jon Moxley versus PAC in a #1 contender’s match
The Inner Circle versus Jurassic Express
Britt Baker vs. Priscilla Kelly
MJF vs Joey Janela